Day Seventeen – 30 Days of Creativity 2015

Today’s theme was Autumn and I’d had an idea a while back to do something involving autumn leaves or seeds. It seems autumn is late in coming this year because I really struggled to find any decent amounts of turning leaves or ripe seeds. I found one solitary tiny conker!

In the end I found a nice photogenic acorn at my mother’s house and decided to create some quick and simple doodle art around it:

One response to “Day Seventeen – 30 Days of Creativity 2015

  1. I especially like the autumnal photo. I drew a leaf with inktense blocks to compare to the same leaf in watercolour.

Leave a Reply

