Day Twelve – 30 Days of Creativity 2015

I didn’t have much time to create something for today’s theme of ‘anchor’ so I played around with some stuff in Inkscape and came up with this:

A quick and dirty #30doc #graphic #illustration of Saturday's theme of #anchor… I'm slowly catching up!

A post shared by Becky Button (@bekibutton) on

One response to “Day Twelve – 30 Days of Creativity 2015

  1. I used my inktense pencils again for Day 12, and drew an anchor. I like this design – I especially like that you had a motto, as I couldn’t settle on one.

Leave a Reply

