Day Twenty Eight – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

Last few days of 30DoC! Today’s theme was ‘notebook’, which I have used, but at a slight tangent.

A few years back I was going through a particularly turbulent time and having trouble seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. One day I decided that I needed some things to aim for, so I wrote four words down in a little green notebook, that I still carry with me now. It’s strange but I can remember exactly where I was when I wrote my four life aims. Looking back now, some five years later, I like to think that I have made a lot of progress towards achieving them.

In illustrating the ‘Aims’, I’ve attempted to create logo type graphics with the words. I think my favourite is the Creativity one (I’ve a weakness for CMYK, as previously discussed), though the Confidence logo looks a bit too much like a bank or something for my liking!

Do you have ‘life aims’ to help you through the ups and downs?

Becky

Leave a Reply

