Day Twenty Seven – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

A quick one today as I’m running short on time… the theme was ‘aspirin’ which was a bit of a puzzling one. Should I base my creation on the pill, the name, the molecular structure…? Having attempted to make aspirin in one of my Chemistry A-level classes, many years ago, I figured I should pay tribute to those lessons and create something to do with the its structure. I’m afraid it’s not very inventive, perhaps I will revisit it when I have a few spare hours!

Becky

Leave a Reply

