Day Twenty Five – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

Today’s theme  is ‘blue’, so as it was a lovely sunny day I headed outside with my camera to capture the gloriousness of the blue sky. After messing around with the photos in my graphics programme, I came up with the background for the picture below, which reminded me so much of an inspirational card that I once had that I added the quote too. Always makes me feel good about myself when I read it!

What are your favourite inspirational quotes?

Becky

2 responses to “Day Twenty Five – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

  1. All quotes have now escaped from my mind! There’s bound to be a great quote which sums it up, but my most inspirational thought is about pleasing yourself, because you can’t actually change how others think of you, and your own approval should be the most important.

Leave a Reply

