Day Nineteen – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

I’ve had the idea for today’s creation in my head for ages. The theme was ‘question mark’ which immediately made me think of interrobangs – a combination of a question mark and an exclamation mark, and one of my favourite punctuation marks (I told you I was a bit of a geek, right?).

Et voila! An interrobang necklace, in black and white laser cut acrylic, with a bead ‘dot’:

Becky

2 responses to “Day Nineteen – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

  1. I love that interrobangs even exist 🙂 Great necklace, I can picture you wearing it.

Leave a Reply

