Day Seventeen – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

Today’s theme was ‘pop’ – anything from music to bubblegum to anything else you care to mention. I’m all about practising my graphics skills at the moment, and I need to learn more about Inkscape (the software I use to make my lasercutting vectors). I’d like to think that this simple little picture tells some kind of story – what do you think?

Balloon and Cactus are best friends

Becky

One response to “Day Seventeen – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

  1. I really like this – would make a great card. I used work with vector graphics all the time, will always have a soft spot for them!

Leave a Reply

