Day Eleven – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

Today’s theme was ‘orange’, for which the good people at @createstuff suggested “The sun, a tabby cat, or your morning juice”, and also said

You can’t have a bad day when you’re surrounded by orange.

Well, I happen to have a ginger tabby – she’s more strawberry blonde than true ginger but she’s definitely orange, and that’s all that matters today!

I took a picture of her a while back looking like some kind of propaganda poster, so I decided to oomph it up a little (and yes, that is a technical term):

Maggie Kitten

Sadly since I moved to my new laptop I only have Fireworks CS3 at my disposal – imagine all the spectacular things I could have done to this photo in Photoshop! Sigh.

Do you think she looks dramatic enough?

Becky

2 responses to “Day Eleven – 30 Days of Creativity 2012

  1. This is a lovely shot – and definitely dramatic enough!

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Creativity – A Review | Becky Button

Leave a Reply

