Two ranges are better than one

I’ve finally got around to creating not one but TWO new ranges. I’ll share my favourite pieces here but do feel free to pop over to my Etsy shop to see all the items.

First up, it’s my new Hearts range. I’ll be honest, I’m struggling to think of a more inspirational name for it at the moment, so any suggestions would be very much appreciated! The little wooden hearts are laser cut from birch plywood and decorated with different fabrics. My favourite is the tartan (plaid):

Plaid Heart

The other range is a seasonal one called ‘The Joys of Spring’ and features daffodils and daisies and cute little lambs:

Lancelot the Lamb

I’d love to know what you think! I’ll be adding pieces to both ranges over the next couple of weeks so keep an eye out for more new creations…

Becky

One response to “Two ranges are better than one

  1. I love both the ranges – as you know I have a tartan heart, and I really love it. From the other range I especially like Daisy Daisy. It’s made me look forward to Spring, which was feeling a bit remote!

    Lovely work as always.

Leave a Reply

