Day Ten – 30 Days of Creativity

Today – it’s my birthday! So after all the presents and projects for other people I decided to make something for myself.

Becky Button logo - laser cut

Not sure how successful it was: I was trying to make a layered lasercut acrylic version of the blue button in my logo but that light blue highlight didn’t come out quite right. I may have to cut it in a slightly different shape (and get some acrylic in the right colour). Hmm.

Still, it’s likely that no-one would notice its slight wonkiness but me, perfectionist that I am!

Becky

Leave a Reply

