Day Five – 30 Days of Creativity

Today’s creations are pretty simple. I’m having a superhero theme for my birthday outing next week and my boss has asked me to make part of her costume. I’ve started simply by making the cape and mask:

Cape and Mask

I’ve left the eyeholes unsewn for the time being because I want to check the fit of the mask and the positioning of the eyes on my boss before I finish the mask.

Superhero mask

I still need to make something else for her costume, as well as making mine. I’ve only got five days, eep!

Becky

Leave a Reply

