Button Wednesday: A donation

Most people who know me know that I like buttons, and one of my close friends made me very happy the other day by donating a stack of buttons to my stash! I’m to transform some of them into jewellery for her but the rest I am free to do with what I like. I’ve picked out a few of the more unusual (and possibly vintage?) buttons for your delectation:

My lovely donated buttons

Does anyone have suggestions for what I could do with any of them?

Please do let me know if you come across any button-y goodness on the ‘net that you think I might like to share!

Becky

Leave a Reply

